Fusion Media Network
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The official forum for the FMN. Enjoy your stay and make sure to register!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Batman: Arkham Asylum review.

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Chazza
Moderator, DON'T MESS WITH HIM!
Chazza

Batman: Arkham Asylum review. Empty
PostSubject: Batman: Arkham Asylum review.   Batman: Arkham Asylum review. EmptyWed Jan 20, 2010 1:17 pm

Hey guys, i'm going to do a quick review of one of my favourite games for the XBox 360; Batman: Arkham Asylum. This review is written by me. I have 1000g on this game, so i've had a lot of experience with it (4 playthroughs and lot's of exploration).

Story

Story is hugely important in an action adventure game. Not being a massive Batman fan, i wasn't expecting much in the way of being gripped to the story wanting to play more. How wrong i was. The story is not based off the recent movies starring Christian Bale. It is more based of the comic books, and 'The Animated Series', although with the maturity and darkness of 'The Dark Knight'.