Fusion Media Network
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The official forum for the FMN. Enjoy your stay and make sure to register!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

My Let's Plays

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Magma464
FMN Insomniac
Magma464

My Let's Plays Empty
PostSubject: My Let's Plays   My Let's Plays EmptySun Jan 17, 2010 6:07 pm

hey people i'm new to LP's and wondering what i should improve on here is a link to my channel

https://www.youtube.com/user/Magma464
Back to top Go down
KoshiSushi
Network Members
KoshiSushi

My Let's Plays Empty
PostSubject: Re: My Let's Plays   My Let's Plays EmptySun Jan 17, 2010 6:26 pm

Not bad. Pretty basic if you ask me. Try advertising a bit and you should be fine.
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/user/KoshiSushi
Magma464
FMN Insomniac
Magma464

My Let's Plays Empty
PostSubject: Re: My Let's Plays   My Let's Plays EmptySun Jan 17, 2010 6:27 pm

KoshiSushi wrote:
Not bad. Pretty basic if you ask me. Try advertising a bit and you should be fine.

k thanks
Back to top Go down
Chazza
Moderator, DON'T MESS WITH HIM!
Chazza

My Let's Plays Empty
PostSubject: Re: My Let's Plays   My Let's Plays EmptyMon Jan 18, 2010 7:02 am

Magma464 wrote:
hey people i'm new to LP's and wondering what i should improve on here is a link to my channel